СНПЧ А7 Омск, обзоры принтеров и МФУ

The following 12 Public Holidays will be observed by the KEIC in the year 2017.

Republic Day 26th January Thursday
Maha Shivaratri 24th February Friday
Holi 13th March Monday
Good Friday 14th April Friday
Idu'l Fitr 26th June Monday
Raksha Bandhan 07th August Monday
Independence Day / Janamashtami 15th August Tuesday
Ganesh Chaturthi 25th August Friday
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02nd October Monday
Diwali (Deepavali) 19th October Thursday
New Year 20th October Friday
Christmas Day 25th December Monday