Print 
игры андроид скачать бесплатно

The following Public Holidays will be observed by the KEIC in the year 2019.

OccasionDateMonthDay
New Year 01st January Tuesday
Makar Sankranti 14th January Monday
Maha Shivaratri 04th March Monday
Holi (Dhuleti)
21st March Thursday
Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakri Id)
12th August Monday
Independence Day & Raksha 15th August Thursday
Ganesh Chaturthi 02nd September Monday
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02nd October Wednesday
Dussehra 08th October Tuesday
Diwali Break
28th to 01st
October & November
Sunday to Friday
Christmas Day 25th December Wednesday

дизайн интерьера